تأجير السيارات الولايات المتحدة Minor Outlying Islands
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة الولايات المتحدة Minor Outlying Islands

  • جميع المواقع ل الولايات المتحدة Minor Outlying Islands

    • مطار جونستون أتول [JON]
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في الولايات المتحدة Minor Outlying Islands

  • روابط مفيدة ل الولايات المتحدة Minor Outlying Islands تأجير السيارات

الجزر النائية من الولايات المتحدة (القاصر)

وهناك احتمالات أن عند الحديث عن جزر الولايات المتحدة البعيدة الصغرى، قطاعات كبيرة من السكان من المحتمل أن رسم يحدق فارغة. ولكن، نعم، هناك شيء من هذا القبيل كجزر الولايات المتحدة البعيدة الصغرى. هذه الجزر أساسا ثمانية في العدد، وهم على النحو التالي: جزر بيكر، هوارد الجزيرة، جزيرة جارفيس، جزيرة جونستون المرجانية، كينغمان المرجانية، وجزر ميدواي، جزيرة بالميرا واعقاب الجزيرة.  هناك أي رأس مال عند الإشارة حول هذه الجزر؛ الجزر تدار أساسا من واشنطن. هذه الجزر موزعة على منطقة شمال ووسط المحيط الهادئ، فضلا عن منطقة البحر الكاريبي.

الولايات المتحدة الجزر النائية في الأرقام

تعطي صورة عن هذه الجزر في الأرقام أدناه:

  • 34.2: هذا هو اتساع هذا الإقليم في كيلومتر مربع
  • 300: هذا هو مجموع السكان البشرية وفقا للإحصاءات الرسمية 2009
  • 46,381: هذا هو نصيب الفرد من الدخل للمقيمين في هذه الدولة الجزيرة

للاهتمام حقائق حول هذه الجزر

:

وكما ذكرت في البداية، حتى عندما احتلت هذه المواد ليس لديهم عاصمة. أنها تدار من "واشنطن د. س" هذه الجزر في معظم أجزاء سميت بأولئك الذين عثر عليهم – أو في هذه الحالة كانت الأول من تدعي لهم. ونتيجة لذلك سميت جزيرة جونسون كريس جونسون الذي اكتشف في الجزيرة في عام 1807. كينغمان ريف، بعد الكابتن وليام كينغمان الذين اكتشفت الجزيرة في عام 1853؛ جزر ميدواي الاستخدام في الاعتبار حقيقة أن الجزر تقع في منتصف الطريق بين كاليفورنيا واليابان؛ وجزيرة أعقاب اكتشفها الكابتن وليام أعقاب في 1796. وهذا مجرد جزء من التاريخ الطوابق لهذه الجزر. من المستغرب لهذه أراضي صغيرة، يوجد في المنطقة نصيبها العادل من الموانئ ومهابط الطائرات والطرق المعبدة.

بالحساب من حقيقة أن هذه الجزر كانت في جزء كبير منا التي تحتلها القوات العسكرية لأفضل جزء من القرنال 20، والحياة المدنية، وإلى أن مدى المنشآت المدنية مثل هذا استئجار سيارة أو مرافق لتأجير السيارات في معظم الحالات غير موجودة. حتى إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمة تأجير سيارات رخيصة في هذه الجزيرة، وقد يكون ليس بالضبط على مطاردة الإوز البري لكن هناك احتمالات أن كنت قد تأتي مع بعض طريقة بارعة شراء خدمات استئجار السيارات من سكان هذه الجزر.

ترك المسائل تأجير سيارات جانبا، وجوهره مثيرة لاهتمام لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الجزيرة جاء ليكون في هذه دولة – فعل الكونغرس أصدر في عام 1856 (قانون ذرق الطائر) التي سمحت أي مواطن أمريكي للاستيلاء على أي جزيرة غير مأهولة بالسكان، وغير المستلمة مع ذرق الطائر وانتهاز هذه الفرصة بالنيابة عن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. مضبوطات اللاحقة (100 في المجموع) أدت إلى ما نعرفه اليوم كجزر الولايات المتحدة البعيدة الصغرى القاصر. اعتبارا من عام 2008، سوى أعقاب الجزيرة لا يزال كاملا تحتلها الولايات المتحدة العسكرية. العناصر الأخرى لهذه الجزر يكون النشاط المدني عابرة عليها. وهذا عزيزي القارئ، تاريخ 101.

أشهر الولايات المتحدة Minor Outlying Islands مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
الولايات المتحدة Minor Outlying Islands مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental United States Minor Outlying Islands

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental United States Minor Outlying Islands

  • All Locations for United States Minor Outlying Islands

    • Johnston Atoll Airport [JON]
  • Car rental companies in United States Minor Outlying Islands

  • Useful Links for United States Minor Outlying Islands Car Rental

Outlying Islands of United States (Minor)

Chances are that when you talk about the United States minor outlying islands, large segments of the population are likely to draw blank stares. But, yes, there is such a thing as the United States minor outlying islands. These islands are basically eight in number and they are as follows: Baker Islands, Howard Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Islands, Palmyra Island, and Wake Island.  There is no capital when reference is made about these Islands; the islands are basically administered from Washington D.C. These islands are spread out over the North and Central Pacific region as well as the Caribbean Sea.

United States Minor outlying Islands in figures

A picture of these islands in figures is given below:

  • 34.2: This is the vastness of this territory in square kilometres
  • 300: This is the total human population as per the 2009 official statistics
  • 46,381: This is the per capita income of the residents of this island nation

Interesting facts about these Islands

:

As stated in the beginning, even when these articles are occupied they do not have a capital city. They are all administered from Washington D. C. These islands are in most parts named after those who discovered them – or in this case were the first to lay claim to them. Consequently Johnson Island is named after Chris Johnson who discovered the island in 1807. Kingman Reef , after Captain William Kingman who discovered the Island in 1853; Midway Islands –on account of the fact that the Islands are halfway between California and Japan; and Wake Island discovered by Captain William Wake in 1796. This is just part of the storied history of these Islands. Surprisingly for such a small territory, the area has its fair share of ports, airstrips, and paved roads.         

On account of the fact that these islands were in large part occupied by US military forces for the better part of the 20th century, civilian life and to that extent civilian facilities such a car hire or car rental facilities are in most cases non existent. So if you are looking for a cheap car hire service on this island, you might not exactly be on to a wild goose chase but chances are that you might have to come with some ingenious method to procure car hire services from the residents of these isles.

Leaving matters car hire aside, an interesting gem of information on how this island came to be in such a state – an Act of congress passed in 1856 (Guano Act) that authorised any US citizen to seize any uninhabited, unclaimed island with Guano and to seize it on behalf of the USA. The subsequent seizures (100 in total) led to what we know today as the United States Minor Outlying Islands. As of 2008, only Wake Island is still fully occupied by the US military. The other elements of these islands have transient civilian activity on them. And that dear reader ,is history 101.

Popular United States Minor Outlying Islands car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
United States Minor Outlying Islands Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165